# ANNEX G

# Members of the steering group

| Country        | Name                    | Title/position   | Ministry  |
|----------------|-------------------------|--|---|
| Austria        | Mr Michael Kallinger    | Head of Unit for Administrative<br>Development                       | Federal Chancellery, Public Service and Innovative Administrative Development |
| Belgium        | Mr Jacques Druart       | Head of International Co-ordination                                  | Federal Public Service Policy and Support                                     |
| Canada         | Ms Erica van Wyngaarden | Analyst, Strategic Policy, Priorities and Planning                   | Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat  |
| Chile          | Mr Raimundo Monge       | Division Head of Interministerial<br>Coordination                    | Ministry of the Presidency  |
| Finland        | Ms Katju Holkeri        | Financial counsellor, Public<br>Governance Department                | Ministry of Finance   |
| France         | Daniel Yves Taupenas    | Counselor public governance, social affairs and regional development | French permanent representation to the OECD                                   |
| Hungary        | Ms Zsuzsanna Gregor     | First Secretary  | Permanent Delegation of Hungary to the OECD and UNESCO                        |
| Italy          | Mr Stefano Pizzicanela  | Director International Relations                                     | Department of Public Administrations  |
| Japan          | Mr Maki Takashi         | First Secretary  | Permanent Delegation of Japan to the OECD                                     |
| Korea          | Mr Kiyeon Hwang         | Counsellor   | Delegation of Koreal to the OECD  |
| Netherlands    | Mr Frans Van Dongen     | Program Manager  | Ministry of Interior and Kingdom Relations                                    |
| Norway         | Mr John Noseid          | Senior Adviser   | Agency for Public Management and eGovernment                                  |
| Sweden         | Mr Arvid Perbo          | Analyst  | Swedish Agency for Pulic Management   |
| United Kingdom | Mr Matt Kerlogue        | Head of Strategic and International<br>Analysis, Civil Service Group | Cabinet Office  |



#### From:

## **Government at a Glance 2019**

#### Access the complete publication at:

https://doi.org/10.1787/8ccf5c38-en

### Please cite this chapter as:

OECD (2019), "Members of the steering group", in Government at a Glance 2019, OECD Publishing, Paris.

DOI: https://doi.org/10.1787/6578279a-en

This work is published under the responsibility of the Secretary-General of the OECD. The opinions expressed and arguments employed herein do not necessarily reflect the official views of OECD member countries.

This document and any map included herein are without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory, to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area.

You can copy, download or print OECD content for your own use, and you can include excerpts from OECD publications, databases and multimedia products in your own documents, presentations, blogs, websites and teaching materials, provided that suitable acknowledgment of OECD as source and copyright owner is given. All requests for public or commercial use and translation rights should be submitted to rights@oecd.org. Requests for permission to photocopy portions of this material for public or commercial use shall be addressed directly to the Copyright Clearance Center (CCC) at info@copyright.com or the Centre français d'exploitation du droit de copie (CFC) at contact@cfcopies.com.

